Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage
No Research House Analyst Email
1 Affin Hwang Capital Tan Ei Leen eileen.tan@affinhwang.com​
2 AllianceDBS Research Chin Jin Han chinjinhan@dbs.com​
3 CIMB Investment Bank Berhad Winson Ng winson.ng@cimb.com
4 Citi Investment Research

Robert Kong

robert.p.kong@citi.com

5 Hong Leong Investment Bank Khairul Azizi khairulazizi@hlib.hongleong.com.my
6 HSBC Ltd (Singapore) Kar Weng Loo karwengloo@hsbc.com.sg
7 J.P. Morgan Securities Harsh Wardhan Modi harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
8 KAF - Seagroatt & Campbell Securities Rachel Huang rachel.huang@kaf.com.my
9 Kenanga Investment Bank Ahmad Ramzani ahmadramzani@kenanga.com.my
10 Macquarie Capital Securities Anand Pathmakanthan anand.pathmakanthan@macquarie.com
11 Maybank Investment Bank Desmond Ch'ng desmond.chng@maybank-ib.com
12 MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Imran Yassin imran.yassin@midf.com.my​
13 Nomura Securities Malaysia Tushar Mohata tushar.mohata@nomura.com
14 Public Investment Bank​ Ching Weng Jin​ wengjin@publicinvestbank.com.my
15 RHB Research Institute Fiona Leong fiona.leong@rhbgroup.com
16 TA Securities Wong Li Hsia liwong@ta.com.my
17 UBS Securities Malaysia Chris Oh chris.oh@ubs.com
18 UOB Kay Hian Keith Wee keithwee@uobkayhian.com