Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage
No Research House Analyst Email
1 Affin Hwang Capital Tan Ei Leen eile​en.tan@affinhwang.com​
2 AllianceDBS Research Quah He Wei hewei@alliancedbs.com​
3 CIMB Investment Bank Berhad Winson Ng winson.ng@cimb.com
4 Citi Investment Research

Tan Yong Hong

yong.hong.tan@citi.com

5 CLSA Securities Malaysia Peter Kong peter.kong@clsa.com
6 Hong Leong Investment Bank Chan Jit Hoong jhchan@hlib.hongleong.com.my
7 J.P. Morgan Securities Harsh Wardhan Modi harsh.w.modi@jpmorgan.com
8 KAF Equities Sdn Bhd Rachel Huang rachel.huang@kaf.com.my
9 Kenanga Investment Bank Clement Chua clement.chua@kenanga.com.my
10 Macquarie Capital Securities Ben Shane Lim BenShane.Lim@macquarie.com
11 Maybank Investment Bank Desmond Ch'ng desmond.chng@maybank-ib.com
12 MIDF Amanah Investment Bank Samuel Woo samuel.woo@midf.com.my
13 Nomura Securities Malaysia Tushar Mohata tushar.mohata@nomura.com
14 Public Investment Bank​ Ching Weng Jin​ wengjin@publicinvestbank.com.my
15 RHB Investment Bank Berhad Fiona Leong fiona.leong@rhbgroup.com
16 TA Securities Wong Li Hsia liwong@ta.com.my
17 UOB Kay Hian Keith Wee keithwee@uobkayhian.com
​​